ok county dc logo

Oklahoma County Detention Center

Looking for a great career and a place where your work really makes a difference?
Join our team!!

Apply Today!

The Oklahoma County Criminal Justice Authority comprises 9 Trustees: A County Commissioner, the Sheriff, three members selected by each district, and four members at large. All Trustees serve per the Indenture and do not receive any compensation for their service.

Current Trustees

  • Joe M. Allbaugh, At-Large, Chairman
  • Stephen Buck, At-Large, Vice-Chair
  • Miles Davidson, Commissioner
  • Tommie Johnson III, Oklahoma County Sheriff
  • Derrick Scobey, District 1
  • Ben Brown, District 2
  • Chad Alexander, District 3
  • Sue Ann Arnall, At-Large
  • Vacant, At-Large

Email the Trustees at trustees@okcountydc.net